Prøvelyt
The Spider Network - David Enrich

The Spider Network

The Spider Network

4.16 19 5 Forfatter: David Enrich Oplæser: Mike Chamberlain
Findes som lydbog.
Random House presents the audiobook edition of The Spider Network by David Enrich, read by Mike Chamberlain. Shortlisted for the Financial Times Business Book of the Year The Spider Network is the almost-unbelievable and darkly entertaining inside account of the Libor scandal – one of the biggest, farthest-reaching financial scams since the global financial crisis – written by the only journalist with access to Tom Hayes before he was sentenced to fourteen years in prison. Full of exclusive details, and with ramifications that stretch right across the British establishment, this is a gripping, real-life story of outlandish characters and reckless greed in the City of London. By turns a rollicking account of the scandal and also a provocative examination of a financial system that was crooked throughout, The Spider Network is a perfect read for fans of The Wolf of Wall Street and The Big Short. ‘Will snare you in its web of deceit ... A brilliant investigative exposé’ - Harlan Coben, bestselling thriller author ‘Reads like a fast-paced John le Carré thriller, and never lets up’ - New York Times book review
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Økonomi & Business Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Ebury Digital
Udgivet: 2017-03-23
Længde: 15T 28M
ISBN: 9781473551558
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage