4 Anmeldelser
Del 1 af 15
2T 18M

Stories for 3 to 4 year olds

Forfatter: Oplæser: Collins Lydbog

Collins Big Cat is a guided reading series for ages 4–11 edited by Cliff Moon. Top children’s authors and illustrators have created fiction and non-fiction books that your children will love to read, banded to help you choose the right book for every child. Practical ideas for guided reading are included at the back of each book.

This audio bundle includes stories for age 3 to 4 year olds from Band 05/Green, titles are:
A Day at the Eden Project
Amazing Escapes
Angel House
Big Cat babies
Crunch and munch
Ella the superstar
Growing Up in Wartime
I want a pet
I’ve just had a bright idea
Jodie the juggler
Long-Distance Lunch
Making Books
Natural Disasters
Olympic Heroes
Scary hair
Spines stings and teeth
Super Sculptures
The Deadly Monster
The King of the Forest
The Magic Pen
Too hot to stop
Winkie's War
Worm looks for lunch
Zara and the Fairy Godmother

© 2017 HarperCollins (Lydbog) ISBN: 9780008249205

Opdag mere af