4 MÅNEDER MED 50% RABAT! Aktiver tilbuddet
4 Anmeldelser

Six Tales from Percy’s Park

Forfatter: Nick Butterworth Oplæser: Jim Broadbent Lydbog

Percy and his animal friends have delighted readers around the word for over thirty years! Here you can listen to six fantastic park adventures, performed by Jim Broadbent.

Percy the park keeper works hard looking after the park and his animal friends who live there. But Percy still likes to find time for some fun and games. And of course in Percy’s Park there’s always time for a story…

This fantastic collection brings together six entertaining adventures:

The Secret Path (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1994)
The Rescue Party (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1993)
Percy’s Bumpy Ride (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1999)
After the Storm (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1992)
The Treasure Hunt (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1996)
One Snowy Night (Text copyright © Nick Butterworth 1989)

© 2020 HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks (Lydbog) ISBN: 9780008444433