582 Anmeldelser
4.22
Serie
Del 5 af 7
Sprog
Engelsk
Kategori
Krimier
Længde
12T 37M

Perfect Crime

Forfatter: Helen Fields Oplæser: Robin Laing Lydbog

Your darkest moment is your most vulnerable…
Stephen Berry is about to jump off a bridge until a suicide prevention counsellor stops him. A week later, Stephen is dead. Found at the bottom of a cliff, DI Luc Callanach and DCI Ava Turner are drafted in to investigate whether he jumped or whether he was pushed…

As they dig deeper, more would-be suicides roll in: a woman found dead in a bath; a man violently electrocuted. But these are carefully curated deaths – nothing like the impulsive suicide attempts they’ve been made out to be.

Little do Callanach and Turner know how close their perpetrator is as, across Edinburgh, a violent and psychopathic killer gains more confidence with every life he takes…

Includes the short story Lost Property read by the author.

An unstoppable crime thriller from the #1 bestseller. The perfect read for fans of Karin Slaughter and M. J. Arlidge.

© 2019 Avon (Lydbog) ISBN: 9780008275235

Opdag mere af