PRØV 7 DAGE GRATIS Prøv 7 dage gratis
Ikke anmeldt
Del 8 af 10

Essential Western Novels - Volume 8

Forfatter: Zane Grey, Max Brand, Willa Cather, Rex Beach, William MacLeod Raine E-bog

Welcome to the Essential Western Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about deadly shootouts, gunslingers seeking revenge, love stories with beautiful women, in peril, and of course, cowboys and their trusty steeds. For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Western fiction.

This book contains the following novels:- The Rainbow Trail by Zane Grey. - Ridgway of Montana by William MacLeod Raine. - O Pioneers! by Willa Cather. - The Seventh Man by Max Brand. - Heart of the Sunset by Rex Beach. If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!

© 2020 Tacet Books (E-bog) ISBN: 9783969878101