PRØV 7 DAGE GRATIS Prøv 7 dage gratis
Ikke anmeldt
Del 4 af 10

Essential Western Novels - Volume 4

Forfatter: Edgar Rice Burroughs, Max Brand, Bret Harte, B.M. Bower, Hamlin Garland, August Nemo E-bog

Welcome to the Essential Western Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about deadly shootouts, gunslingers seeking revenge, love stories with beautiful women, in peril, and of course, cowboys and their trusty steeds.

For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Western fiction. This book contains the following novels:- The Deputy Sheriff of Comanche County by Edgar Rice Burroughs. - A Son of the Middle Border by Hamlin Garland. - The Heritage of the Sioux by B. M. Bower. - Gabriel Conroy by Bret Harte. - Black Jack by Max Brand. If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!

© 2020 Tacet Books (E-bog) ISBN: 9783969874288