PRØV 7 DAGE GRATIS Prøv 7 dage gratis
Ikke anmeldt
Del 2 af 10

Essential Western Novels - Volume 2

Forfatter: Zane Grey, Jack London, Max Brand, Willa Cather, Andy Adams E-bog

Welcome to the Essential Western Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about deadly shootouts, gunslingers seeking revenge, love stories with beautiful women, in peril, and of course, cowboys and their trusty steeds.

For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Western fiction.

This book contains the following novels:
- The Call of the Wild by Jack London.
- Death Comes for the Archbishop by Willa Cather.
- The Lone Star Ranger by Zane Grey.
- Riders of the Silences by Max Brand.
- Reed Anthony, Cowman: An Autobiography by Andy Adams.

If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!

© 2020 Tacet Books (E-bog) ISBN: 9783969695999