After the Rain Prøvelyt

After the Rain

Prøv gratis

After the Rain

Forfatter:
Natalia Gomes
Lydbog

‘[A] phenomenal novel… Startling, well written… it’s a book that will stay with you long after it’s finished.’ Independent

'We’re alive. So let’s start living.'

Two strangers

Jack was sporty and outgoing. Alice was bookish and introverted. Their lives were on completely different paths.

One life-changing tragedy

That is before the day they were in the wrong place at the wrong time: before the day their lives were torn apart in a bombing.

A hopeful new friendship

Struggling to cope with their new worlds, their unlikely new friendship helps them find hope. But can they help each other rebuild their lives and start again?

Powerful and compelling After the Rain is the brand-new novel from Natália Gomes, perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars by John Green and Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon.

Sprog:
Engelsk
Kategori:
Ungdomsbøger

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag:
HQ Young Adult
Udgivet:
2021-07-08
Længde:
8T 16M
ISBN:
9780008291839

Lignende bøger

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"