Sacred Bride - David Hair,Cath Mayo

Sacred Bride

Sacred Bride

1.0 1 5 Forfatter: David Hair,Cath Mayo
Findes som e-bog.
Odysseus’s thrilling adventures continue in the gripping third instalment of the historical Greek fantasy, the Olympus Series. Prince Odysseus and the daemon Bria must penetrate the haunted caverns beneath Dodona, seeking a way to save their doomed nation, Achaea, from the might of Troy. The startling revelation that follows will set Odysseus on his most daunting mission yet, as he seeks to reunite the divided Achaean kingdoms before the rapacious Trojans strike. His journey will pit him against wrathful gods and legendary heroes, in a deadly contest for the hand of Helen of Sparta, the daughter of Zeus, upon whose choice the fate of Achaea rests… Sacred Bride, the third stunning novel in the Olympus Series, is perfect for fans of David Gemmell and Madeline Miller.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Adventure
Udgivet: 2019-10-14
ISBN: 9781788632812
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage