Chasing Shadows - T.A. Williams

Chasing Shadows

Chasing Shadows

2.0 1 5 Forfatter: T.A. Williams
Findes som e-bog.
Amy had it all – money, brains and beauty. And then the accident happened. Still recovering, this is Amy’s first time away from home. She heads for Spain, accompanied by the mysterious and troubled Luke. But, just like Amy, Luke finds he is also running from his past… 1314: A Templar Knight is also running. He meets the wife of a former comrade, the victim of a terrifying attack. Taking her under his wing, they must journey together through a dangerous world carrying a treasure of inestimable value. As Luke and Amy travel through the stunning scenery of Northern Spain the medieval couple, so similar to themselves, emerge from the shadows of time. For fans of Lucinda Riley and Nicola Cornick, Chasing Shadows is an enchanting novel about the search for happiness, fulfilment… and above all love. Praise for T. A. Williams ‘T. A. Williams has that gorgeous way of writing a feel good story and something which will easily make you smile… he’s absolutely backed up that men can write chick-lit.’ Reviewed The Book ‘Fantastic story by an entertaining author!’ Gilbster ‘A superbly crafted, heartwarming tale’ Splashes into Books ‘I had my doubts as to whether a ‘bloke’ would get it! To get beneath the skin of a woman and process how she'd feel in various scenarios. Let's just say I don't have any longer – you nailed it.’ Crooksonbooks
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Escape
Udgivet: 2017-01-16
ISBN: 9781911420910
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage