Prøvelyt
Luckiest Girl Alive - Jessica Knoll

Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive

3.25 4 5 Forfatter: Jessica Knoll Oplæser: Madeleine Maby
Findes som lydbog.
Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult. Her perfect life is a perfect lie . . . Ani FaNelli is the woman who has it all: the glamorous job, the designer wardrobe, the handsome and rich fiancé. But behind her sharp edges and meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest of pasts . . . When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's turned her life around since then. She'll even let the production company film her lavish wedding, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's past threatens to come back and haunt her. And as her immaculate veneer starts to crack, she is forced to question: will breaking her silence destroy all that she has worked for – or, will it at long last, set Ani free? A New York Times bestseller, Luckiest Girl Alive has been optioned for film by Reese Witherspoon – in conjunction with Lionsgate films. 'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive.' Good Housekeeping 'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it.' Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Macmillan Digital Audio
Udgivet: 2015-07-16
Længde: 11T 46M
ISBN: 9781509817443
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage