Prøvelyt
Sleep - C.L. Taylor

Sleep

Sleep

3.67 42 5 Forfatter: C.L. Taylor Oplæser: Clare Corbett
Findes som lydbog.
Seven guests. Seven secrets. One killer. Do you dare to SLEEP? ‘Beware! Sleep does not do what it says on the tin: I was awake until the small hours under its dark and twisty spell.’ FIONA BARTON All Anna wants is to be able to sleep. But crushing insomnia, terrifying night terrors and memories of that terrible night are making it impossible. If only she didn’t feel so guilty… To escape her past, Anna takes a job at a hotel on the remote Scottish island of Rum, but when seven guests join her, what started as a retreat from the world turns into a deadly nightmare. Each of the guests have a secret, but one of them is lying – about who they are and why they're on the island. There's a murderer staying in the Bay View hotel. And they've set their sights on Anna. Seven strangers. Seven secrets. One deadly lie. The million-copy bestseller is back in her darkest, twistiest book to date. Read it if you dare! Perfect for fans of Lesley Kara’s The Rumour and Cara Hunter’s DI Fawley Thrillers. What people are saying about SLEEP: ‘Wow just wow!… I loved it’ Karen’s World ‘WOW!… Sleep!!! You wont get any if you start to read it in the evening! So be warned!!!’ Reader review ‘Superb… her books just keep getting better and better – this one was a belter!!’ Donna’s Book Blog ‘A cracking story… A heart in your mouth plot’ Books from Dusk ‘til Dawn ‘Extremely creepy, atmospheric and twisty.’ CLAIRE DOUGLAS, author of Do Not Disturb ‘Sleep will keep you up all night.’ MARK EDWARDS, author of The Retreat ‘As always, C L Taylor knocks it out of the park!’ Reader review “Reminiscent of Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None… a final killer twist that is as satisfying as it is unexpected” Mature Times “Everything we love in a thriller: creepy, tense and pacy enough to get your heart racing” Good Housekeeping ‘A perfectly written psychological thriller… filled with plot twist after plot twist… I was on the edge of my seat for every page.’ 2016 and Beyond
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Avon
Udgivet: 2019-04-04
Længde: 8T 57M
ISBN: 9780008221041
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage