Prøvelyt
A Fatal Flaw - Faith Martin

A Fatal Flaw

A Fatal Flaw

4.095238095238095 21 5 Forfatter: Faith Martin Oplæser: Stephanie Racine
Findes som lydbog.
The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! 1960, Oxford As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead. Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again… A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday Series Book 1: A FATAL OBSESSION Book 2: A FATAL MISTAKE Book 3: A FATAL FLAW Book 4: A FATAL SECRET Readers love the Ryder & Loveday series: ‘Insanely brilliant’ ‘I absolutely loved this book’ ‘Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!’ ‘If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store’
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2019-02-01
Længde: 8T 18M
ISBN: 9780008309992
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her