The Miracle: Six Steps to Enlightenment - Joe Vitale

The Miracle: Six Steps to Enlightenment

The Miracle: Six Steps to Enlightenment

4.46 26 5 Forfatter: Joe Vitale Oplæser: Don Hagen
Findes som lydbog.
There are only two ways to live your life. One is as
though nothing is a miracle. The other is as though
everything is a miracle.

In The Miracle, Joe helps us unearth the cause behind
our deepest unconscious beliefs and shows us how to transform them. He offers several practical,
hands-on processes for overcoming counterintentions. He teaches many methods for manifesting
what we want to have, do, or be. He teaches us the difference between intentions
and inspirations and how to live an inspired life. He helps us create and live miracles every day.
He shows us how we can be enlightened. This audiobook is a complete guide to materialization
through our own mighty power of thought, visualization, affirmation, and
inspired action.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Religion og spiritualitet Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Gildan Media
Udgivet: 2016-10-01
Længde: 6T 56M
ISBN: 9781469004853

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis