Prøvelyt
Zero - Marc Elsberg

Zero

Zero

3.47 17 5 Forfatter: Marc Elsberg Oplæser: Bradley James
Findes som lydbog.
Random House presents the audiobook edition of Zero by Marc Elsberg, read by Bradley James. The gripping bestselling global thriller for fans of Dave Eggers' THE CIRCLE and Channel Four's BLACK MIRRORS. ************************ Welcome to the Freemee lifestyle app: They can give you confidence, power, fame and all the friends in the world. But what will they take in return? For fans of BLACK MIRROR and Dave Eggers’ THE CIRCLE When a teenager is shot dead after chasing a criminal in the street, investigating journalist Cynthia Bonsant is led to the popular social media platform Freemee, a competitor to Facebook whose lifestyle app claims to give you everything you need to succeed in life. But there is someone who warns against its evils: Zero, the world’s most-wanted activist, known for exposing the toxic truths behind social media giants and their pursuit of total control. As Cynthia gets closer to unravelling the evil mastermind behind the Freemee site, she herself becomes a target. But in this world of hidden cameras, data glasses and hyper-smart phones there is nowhere to hide . . .
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Transworld Digital
Udgivet: 2018-07-12
Længde: 13T 13M
ISBN: 9781473561496
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage