Prøvelyt
The Terminal List - Jack Carr

The Terminal List

The Terminal List

4,12 232 5 Forfatter: Jack Carr Oplæser: Ray Porter
Findes som lydbog.
Findes som e-bog.
NEW YORK TIMES AND USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: Terminal List: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Audio
Udgivet: 2018-03-06
Længde: 12T 3M
ISBN: 9781508251200

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Atria/Emily Bestler Books
Udgivet: 2018-03-06
ISBN: 9781501180835
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 14 dage gratis