Prøvelyt
The Selection - Kiera Cass

The Selection

The Selection

4.016666666666667 240 5 Forfatter: Kiera Cass Oplæser: Amy Rubinate
Findes som lydbog.
Fall in love—from the very beginning. Discover the first book in the captivating, #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series. Prepare to be swept into a world of breathless fairy-tale romance, swoonworthy characters, glittering gowns, and fierce intrigue perfect for readers who loved Divergent, Delirium, or The Wrath & the Dawn. For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape a rigid caste system, live in a palace, and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and competing for a crown she doesn’t want. Then America meets Prince Maxon—and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined. Don't miss the next books in Kiera Cass's popular series, including The Elite, The One, The Heir, and The Crown.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Serie: The Selection: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperTeen
Udgivet: 2012-04-24
Længde: 8T 7M
ISBN: 9780062132659
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage