Prøvelyt
Geek Girl: Model Misfit - Holly Smale

Geek Girl: Model Misfit

Geek Girl: Model Misfit

3.6 10 5 Forfatter: Holly Smale Oplæser: Katey Sobey
Findes som lydbog.
You can make a geek a model, but you can't make her chic. More hilarity and high fashion await in the second book in the internationally bestselling Geek Girl series!

Harriet Manners is a model—but she feels even less popular and more awkward than she did when she was just a geek. So a summer modeling job in Japan sounds like the perfect vacation, even if she has to bring along her crazy grandma Bunty, and even if she might run into Nick, her gorgeous supermodel ex-boyfriend. No one is going to ruin Harriet's fabulous Tokyo adventure—unless she accidentally ruins it herself. . . .

This sequel to Holly Smale's #1 bestselling debut novel, Geek Girl, is perfect for fans of Mag Cabot's Princess Diaries series and Louise Rennison's Georgia Nicolson series.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Serie: Geek Girl: 2 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2015-07-21
Længde: 8T
ISBN: 9780062398215
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage