Alice In Wonderland - Lewis Carroll

Alice In Wonderland

Alice In Wonderland

4,06 277 5 Forfatter: Lewis Carroll Oplæser: Harry Man, Cassandra Harwood
Alice falls down a rabbit hole into a fantasy world populated by peculiar creatures: The Dodo, The Lory, The Eaglet, The Duchess and many others. She takes advice from a caterpillar and talks to a friendly purple Cheshire cat. Alice becomes a guest at a mad tea party along with the March Hare, the Hatter, and a very tired Dormouse who falls asleep frequently. It is not too long before Alice runs into trouble and is called up as a witness. She accidentally knocks over the jury box with the animals inside them and the King orders the animals be placed back into their seats before the trial continues.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Serie: Children's Classics: 1 Originaltitel: Alice in Wonderland Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2010-09-30
Længde: 37M
ISBN: 9780007371327

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Interactive Media
Udgivet: 2013-08-15
ISBN: 9781909676350

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis