The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection - Jerry Stearns,Brian Price

The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

The Great Northern Audio Theatre Collection

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Jerry Stearns,Brian Price Oplæser: David Ossman, Phil Proctor, A Full Cast
Findes som lydbog.
The Great Northern Audio Theatre creates its own unique brand of lighthearted, whimsical, and comic original stories that evoke the inventiveness of Firesign Theatre and the sophistication of golden-age radio producer, Norman Corwin. This ultimate collection features eighteen stand-alone satires and comedies, many of which were performed before live audiences at the Mark Time Science Fiction Audio Awards shows.Cyber Bob and the Digital NymphCyber Bob and the Silicon KidSpaceGirlThwack That DirigibleVillains on ParadeJokes in SpaceThe Learning CurveJewels of the 11th GenerationDialogue with Martian TrombonePeterGalaxy: Interstellar EnvoyThe Velveteen SubmissionWizard TalesSuperPalDrummers DomeTumbleweed RoundupSolid State UniversityPermafrost, MNJoe Bev Interviews Price and Stearns
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Fantasy & SciFi Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Great Northern
Udgivet: 2015-09-15
Længde: 10T 25M
ISBN: 9781504672238

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage