Expect Deception - JoAnn Smith Ainsworth

Expect Deception

Expect Deception

0 0 5 Forfatter: JoAnn Smith Ainsworth Oplæser: Becky Parker
Just when U.S. WAVE Livvy Delacourt thinks she and her team of psychic Nazi hunters are ready for whatever The Reich can throw at them, Hitler adds to the mix a spy who also happens to be a wizard. Now dark magic is being used to attack U.S. facilities. Livvy must match wits with the evil wizard whose objective is to destroy Operation Delphi and all her team. She must sharpen her skills quickly—or risk dying and taking the team down with her.
"Finalist" position in the 2016 “Best Book” Awards "Fiction: Mystery/Suspense" category and Finalist in the 2016 East Texas Writers Guild "first chapter" Mystery/Thriller contest.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Krimier Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Author's Republic
Udgivet: 2020-10-04
Længde: 6T 47M
ISBN: 9781662149955

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis