The Planet Thieves - Dan Krokos

The Planet Thieves

The Planet Thieves

4.0 10 5 Forfatter: Dan Krokos Oplæser: Kirby Heyborne
Findes som lydbog.
The Planet Thieves is the first thrilling installment of a middle-grade series by Dan Krokos. Two weeks ago, thirteen-year-old Mason Stark and seventeen of his fellow cadets from the Academy for Earth Space Command boarded the SS Egypt. The trip was supposed to be a short routine voyage to log their required space time for summer quarter. But routine goes out the airlock when they're attacked by the Tremist, an alien race who have been at war with humanity for the last sixty years. With the captain and crew dead, injured, or taken prisoner, Mason and the cadets are all that's left to warn the ESC. And soon they find out exactly why the Tremist chose this ship to attack: the Egypt is carrying a weapon that could change the war forever. Now Mason will have to lead the cadets in a daring assault to take back the ship, rescue the survivors, and recover the weapon-before there isn't a war left to fight.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Børnebøger Serie: Planet Thieves: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Blackstone Publishing
Udgivet: 2013-05-21
Længde: 8T 5M
ISBN: 9781624609602

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage