Zom-B Chronicles II - Darren Shan

Zom-B Chronicles II

Zom-B Chronicles II

4.33 6 5 Forfatter: Darren Shan
Findes som e-bog.
This radical, masterful series from internationally bestselling author Darren Shan is perfect for fans of The Walking Dead. The undead have hit London, and they're taking over. Brain by brain. But how many people survived the zombie apocalypse? B Smith thought escaping from the underground prison was a step towards salvation, but life above ground is another kind of hell. The zombie clown is coming for her. Can B find shelter in a city of the damned? And who can be trusted in a world gone mad? Death is not the end . . .
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Udgivet: 2014-10-09
ISBN: 9781471124587
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage