The Boy Who Saw Prøvelyt

The Boy Who Saw

Prøv gratis

The Boy Who Saw

Forfatter:
Simon Toyne
Lydbog

The electrifying new thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne.

Only one boy can see the darkness. Only one man can save him from it.

‘Perfect for fans of Lee Child’ Sun

A MURDER
An elderly tailor is found tortured and murdered in the ancient town of Cordes. Written in blood beside the body are the words: FINISHING WHAT WAS BEGUN.

A SECRET
But the dead man has left a cryptic message for his granddaughter and her son, Leo – one that puts them in immediate danger.

A RACE
They are forced to go on the run, accompanied by the enigmatic Solomon Creed. What began as small-town murder becomes a race to uncover a devastating secret dating from World War II. The few men who know the truth are being killed by a powerful organization, and only one man stands in its way.

Only Solomon Creed can stop the murders.

Only he can save the boy.

Sprog:
Engelsk
Kategori:
Thriller

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag:
HarperCollins
Udgivet:
2017-06-15
Længde:
14T 31M
ISBN:
9780008227845

Lignende bøger

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"