PRØV 7 DAGE GRATIS Prøv 7 dage gratis
1 Anmeldelser
Del 1 af 15
6T 26M

Stories for 5 to 6 year olds

Forfatter: Oplæser: Collins Lydbog

Enhance, extend and enrich your pupils’ reading experience.

Bring Collins Big Cat to life in your classroom with brand new read-along versions of all Key Stage 1 Collins Big Cat books. Enjoy lively readings, sound effects and music whilst helping children connect how words look with how they sound.

This audio bundle includes stories for age 5 to 6 year olds from Band 11/Lime, titles are:
Blackbeard and the Monster of the Deep
Building High
Charles Dickens
Cloud Forest
Fabulous Creatures Are They Real?
Free Running
Gulliver's Travels
Hercules. Superhero
Oliver Twist
Plague and Fire
Snow Leopards
Space Jump
The Amazing Adventures of Batbird
The First World War
The Monster Under the Bed
The Porridge Pincher
The Sword in the Stone
The Teeth
Think Again!
Tig in the Dumps
Where on Earth?

© 2017 HarperCollins (Lydbog) ISBN: 9780008249267

Opdag mere af