Ikke anmeldt
Del 1 af 15
3T 55M

Stories for 4 to 5 year olds

Forfatter: Oplæser: Collins Lydbog

Enhance, extend and enrich your pupils’ reading experience.

Bring Collins Big Cat to life in your classroom with brand new read-along versions of all Key Stage 1 Collins Big Cat books. Enjoy lively readings, sound effects and music whilst helping children connect how words look with how they sound.

This audio bundle includes stories for age 4 to 5 year olds from Band 08/Purple, titles are:
Andrew Watson
Bomber Command. Night Raid
Buzz and Bingo in the Monster Maze
Captain Scott. Journey to the South Pole
Chicken Licken
Harry the clever spider on holiday
Hector and the Cello
How to Draw Cartoons
Inside the Puppet Theatre
Let’s go to Mars
Living Dinosaurs
Pacific Island Scrapbook
Pet Detectives Tortoise Trouble
Star Boy's Surprise
The Digestive System
The Monster of Pit Street
The Penalty
The Pier
The Pot of Gold
The Terror Birds
Twinkle, Twinkle, Firefly
Unusual Traditions
Were They Real?

© 2017 HarperCollins (Lydbog) ISBN: 9780008249236

Opdag mere af