Nexus Prøvelyt

Nexus

Prøv gratis

Nexus

Lydbog

‘A whirlwind out-of-this-galaxy adventure!’ Sarah J. Maas, bestselling author of A Court of Thorns and Roses and Throne of Glass.

From the #1 New York Times bestselling authors of Zenith comes the dazzling finale to the Androma Saga, where stunning betrayals and devastating secrets expose an embattled galaxy to the ultimate nightmare.

The galaxy is in peril. Only one girl can save us all.
Her ship is gone, her crew is captured and notorious mercenary Andi Racella is suddenly a fugitive. The bloodthirsty Queen Nor now rules the galaxy and she’ll stop at nothing to destroy Andi.

Andi will risk anything to stop Nor and save her crew. So when Andi finds herself stranded with unlikely ally Dex, she seeks out the one person fighting back and uncovers the devastating reality behind Nor’s takeover.

Only by saving their mortal enemy can Andi make one last desperate strike to save the galaxy, unaware that a centuries-old secret may demand the most wrenching sacrifice of all.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Victoria Aveyard and Sarah J. Maas.

Praise for Zenith:
‘This book is epic beyond measure. I need the next one like I need air.’ Rachael A, Amazon Reviewer

‘I was torn between wanting to read as fast as my eyes could manage and wanting to savour spending time with the characters I grew to love.’ Amazon Reviewer

‘I thought this book was absolutely fantastic and had a great cast of characters.’ Holly Moore, Amazon Reviewer

‘Zenith is an outstanding read and one of my new favourites. Read it. You will not be disappointed.’ Charlotte Burns, Amazon Reviewer

Sprog:
Engelsk
Kategori:
Ungdomsbøger

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag:
HQ Young Adult
Udgivet:
2019-05-07
Længde:
12T 44M
ISBN:
9780008228354

Lignende bøger

Hitta storyn som passar just dig

Henrik Karlsson

"Har precis startat en provperiod hos Storytel och det är det bästa jag någonsin gjort. Att lyssna ger mig full koncentration på boken samtidigt som jag kan pyssla med annat."

Birgitta Johansson

"Det bästa som har hänt mig på länge. Dessutom lyssnar jag på böcker som jag nog aldrig hade kommit mig för att läsa annars. Jag lyssnar i bilen, på promenaden eller när jag städar."

Birgitta Lindh

"Jag och min man delar familjeabonnemanget och har haft Storytel i 5-6 år. Vi är så nöjda med både appen och Readern. Här finns ett stort bokutbud som passar oss båda!"