4 MÅNEDER MED 50% RABAT! Aktiver tilbuddet
Ikke anmeldt
Del 10 af 10

Essential Western Novels - Volume 10

Forfatter: Zane Grey, Max Brand, William MacLeod Raine, Clarence E. Mulford, B.M. Bower E-bog

Welcome to the Essential Western Novels book series, where you will find a selection of endless tales about deadly shootouts, gunslingers seeking revenge, love stories with beautiful women, in peril, and of course, cowboys and their trusty steeds. For this book, the literary critic August Nemo has chosen the 5 novels by authors who created memorable stories that shaped the foundations of Western fiction.

This book contains the following novels:- The Sheriff's Son by William MacLeod Raine. - The Spirit of the Border by Zane Grey. - Way of the Lawless by Max Brand. - The Man From Bar 20 by Clarence E. Mulford. - Cow-Country by B. M. Bower. If you appreciate good books, be sure to check out the other Tacet Books titles!

© 2020 Tacet Books (E-bog) ISBN: 9783969877500