PRØV 14 DAGE GRATIS Aktiver tilbuddet
94 Anmeldelser
4T 41M

Casebook of Sherlock Holmes – Volume I

Forfatter: Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Oplæser: David Timson Lydbog

These six cases are among the last undertaken by Sherlock Holmes before he retired to the Sussex downs. However, the problems facing the sleuth are as diverse and challenging as ever. With seeking the whereabouts of the stolen Mazarin Diamond, discovering the importance of being called Garrideb, encountering a mysterious murder on Thor Bridge, searching for eternal youth and the threat of a Vampire in Sussex, there is no sign of Holmes’s deductive powers slowing down. David Timson’s award winning series is widely acknowledged to be among the very best interpretations of the master sleuth.

© 2014 Naxos Audiobooks (Lydbog) ISBN: 9789629545123

Opdag mere af