The Complete Hush, Hush Saga - Becca Fitzpatrick

The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

The Complete Hush, Hush Saga

4,29 28 5 Forfatter: Becca Fitzpatrick
Enter the realm of fallen angels and rising passions with this boxed set that includes Hush, Hush, Crescendo, Silence, and Finale. A gripping saga that chronicles the destiny of Nora and Patch from the beginning of their relationship to the dire events ~ and forces ~ that threaten to tear them apart, this collection of all four Hush, Hush books is the perfect present for loyal fans and series newcomers.

Praise for Hush, Hush:
'A rollercoaster of twists and turns...a great, new and different novel' Sunday Express
'A fast-paced, exhilarating of paranormal romance should be rapt' Publishers Weekly
'Absolutely brilliant!'

Praise for Crescendo:
'Dark, sexy and compelling' The Bookseller
'Great sexual tension… hot, tense and moreish' The Bookbag

Praise for Silence:
'An action packed suspenseful story that had my eyes glued to the page and tears falling…Silence is another fascinating, memorable, heart-breaking, story.' Dark Readers
'The perfect escape into fantasy and a love that can break all boundaries.' Sugarscape

Praise for Finale:
'Finale was everything I hoped it would be and more. I have been a fan of the Hush, Hush series since the beginning and Finale was the perfect, well, finale.' Bookbabblers
'By far my favorite book in the entire series, it brings all of the elements of the story to a fantastic conclusion.' Book Angel Booktopia
'Fitzpatrick is an awesome author, and her writing constantly kept me turning the pages addictively.' Once Upon a Bookcase
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Serie: The Hush, Hush Saga: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Simon & Schuster Children's UK
Udgivet: 2013-12-19
ISBN: 9781471121616

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis