Leaving Shades - Gloria Cook

Leaving Shades

Leaving Shades

0 0 5 Forfatter: Gloria Cook
E-bog.
When Beth returns to her childhood home, she discovers that much of her life has been based on deception...

After a tragic miscarriage, Beth Tresaile returns to Owles House, the place of her miserable childhood, accompanied by her best friend, Kitty Copeland. Beth is determined to get revenge on her estranged mother, Christina, who neglected and abandoned her. But Beth slowly begins to discover that much of her childhood was built on deception.

Kitty is captivated with Cornwall, and Beth reluctantly becomes involved with the locals. However, there are fresh troubles ahead when her married lover, Kitty’s brother, wants to come back into her life…

A captivating Cornish saga filled with love and secrets, perfect for fans of Anna Jacobs and Margaret Dickinson.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-09-05
ISBN: 9781788636506
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis