Roscarrock - Gloria Cook

Roscarrock

Roscarrock

1.67 6 5 Forfatter: Gloria Cook
Findes som e-bog.
Some surprising secrets are about to be uncovered in Roscarrock... When Hannah Spargo instigates an expedition to spy on Roscarrock, the partially hidden house on a cliff overlooking the fishing village of Porthellis, tragedy strikes. Her brother drowns in a boating accident and she is banished from her home by her father. Hannah’s fortunes seem improved when a chance meeting leads to the proposition that she become the housekeeper at Roscarrock. Yet she is torn between the desire to go and the fear of getting involved with the elusive Opie family. Hannah quickly finds herself caught in a web of tangled relationships and mysterious passions, and a legacy of secrets hidden behind the walls of the grand house for many years… A gripping saga of secrets and family life perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Margaret Dickinson.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-09-05
ISBN: 9781788636483
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage