Trevennor’s Will - Gloria Cook

Trevennor’s Will

Trevennor’s Will

3.0 2 5 Forfatter: Gloria Cook
Findes som e-bog.
As heiress to the Trevennor fortune, hiding her identity is her best chance for survival… Isabel Hampton is the only survivor of a horrific carriage accident that happens on her way to the bedside of her ailing wealthy uncle, Sir Laurence Trevennor. Being heiress to a vast fortune puts Isabel mortal danger from her cousins, the Kempthornes, who will stop at nothing to claim the Trevennor riches for themselves. For protection, Isabel is placed in the care of Nick Nancarrow: a broad-shouldered, gruff young man who is tasked with concealing her whereabouts and identity. Isabel must give up her ladylike ways if she is to survive incognito until the Kempthornes’ crimes can be proven. Away from all she knows, she slowly begins to discover that there is more to Nick than meets the eye, and that there is beauty in even the simplest of lives. An epic tale of romance and intrigue in 18th Century Cornwall, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Val Wood.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-08-12
ISBN: 9781788636445
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage