Lori Wick Short Stories - Volume 2 - Lori Wick

Lori Wick Short Stories - Volume 2

Lori Wick Short Stories - Volume 2

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Lori Wick
Findes som e-bog.
Bestselling author Lori Wick's novels have warmed the hearts of millions of fans! Now for the first time ever, Lori's short stories are released to her ebook readers in this new Lori Wick Short Stories collection, with a personal note from Lori after each story. Volume 2 reveals the blossoming love story of "Beyond the Picket Fence." Dominique "Nikki" Brinks thought moving back to her small hometown would give her more time to write children's books. She didn't expect to find two very special children and their father right next door. As Nikki's sweet spirit brings healing to two little hearts, she discover the abundant love God has waiting for her beyond the picket fence. BONUS! Chapter One from the first book in Lori Wick's endearing Rocky Mountain Memories series, Where the Wild Rose Blooms, is included.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Serie: Lori Wick Short Stories: 2 Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Vearsa - Harvest House Publishers
Udgivet: 2017-03-28
ISBN: 9780736968416

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage