Ellis' Journey: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Four Book Set (The Ellis Chronicles) - T.E. Robbens

Ellis' Journey: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Four Book Set (The Ellis Chronicles)

Ellis' Journey: An Erotic Lesbian Romance – Four Book Set (The Ellis Chronicles)

1.5 2 5 Forfatter: T.E. Robbens Oplæser: Ashlynn Brooks
Findes som lydbog.
Boxed set of books 6, 7, 8 & 9 of The Ellis Chronicles.

Ellis, a young woman in her early twenties, tries to move on after a three-year relationship with her cheating, first lover Katie ends. Still passionately attracted to Katie, their fierce animal magnetism continues to threaten Ellis’ equilibrium as Katie initiates new encounters. Ellis is trying but has yet to find a meaningful relationship to counter Katie's pull. Will Lynn with her dancing, blue eyes be the one?

FINAL BREAK (book 7)
Ellis makes the final break with Katie after being pulled into her lies about an unexpected sexual tryst. And as Ellis is trying to move forward with her new romantic interest Lynn, she is visited by Paula, a newly single friend who is also on the prowl. What will happen to Ellis next? One thing for sure, Ellis is kept very busy in this lusty, erotic segment.

Teased by her new love interest, Ellis and Lynn (with the dancing blue eyes) have played around a little, but both hesitate. Ellis is is still fiercely attracted to her former, cheating lover Katie, but afraid to jump into another relationship. Desperately horny, Ellis is shocked find she is still having graphic “dreams” about Katie as she continues to try to push past their three-year committed relationship.

Ellis and Lynn are trying to move forward with dating and hopefully a relationship, but will a party full of ex's stall out a hot Georgia night. Ellis is determined to spend an evening alone with Lynn and she will do whatever it takes to get Lynn all to herself and make her naughty thoughts a reality.

What Readers are Saying:
"intense, keeps you on the edge of your seat"
"will literally heat you up"
"true lesbian literature"
"draws you in, keeps you reading"
"pacy, edgy, sexy, elegantly written"
“five-star” adult romance"
"smoking hot, I'll be back for more."
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Erotik Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Author's Republic
Udgivet: 2019-04-23
Længde: 2T 38M
ISBN: 9781982748630

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage