Prøvelyt
The Trouble with Rose - Amita Murray

The Trouble with Rose

The Trouble with Rose

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Amita Murray Oplæser: Rasheeda Ali
Findes som lydbog.
‘A fresh and hilarious debut about family in all its brilliant, messy glory… You’ll laugh, you’ll cry’ Sunday Times bestseller Dawn O’Porter‘Witty and heartfelt’ HEAT A missing sister. A broken heart. A whole lot of trouble… Rilla is getting married. Except she isn't. She's running away – from her confused fiancé Simon, her big mad family, and the memories nipping at her heels. Her sister Rose would know what to do in such times of crisis. But the trouble is, Rose is the crisis. She disappeared years ago, and Rilla's heart went missing too. Where is Rose? And who is Rilla without Rose? If she's to rescue some happiness out of all this chaos, she needs to find out. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, The Trouble with Rose is an unforgettable story about finding love, family and all the chaos in between. Everyone is falling for The Trouble with Rose! ‘Funny, relatable and fresh, Amita Murray’s voice hooked me from the start and she is certainly an author to watch!’ #1 eBook bestselling author Phoebe Morgan ‘Refreshingly different . . . A fabulous book, with a whole lot of heart.’ Goodreads reviewer ‘Amita Murray weaves together comedy and emotional suspense into a fantastic book!’ Goodreads reviewer ‘Engaging and entertaining, at time hilarious, always full of emotions . . . Highly recommended!’ Goodreads reviewer
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2019-05-16
Længde: 10T 34M
ISBN: 9780008291235
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her