Family Ties - Rowena Summers

Family Ties

Family Ties

3 2 5 Forfatter: Rowena Summers
E-bog.
Ben was no longer the man that Morwen married. As financial troubles wrack the Killigrew household, the passion and strength of the man she loved so dearly seem to ebb away, leaving the clay works in an abject state.

Into this turbulent landscape arrives a dynamic stranger from America. With familial ties to the Killigrews, Randell Wainwright is determined to forge a stronger bond with one particular person – Morwen. In him, she sees everything her husband once was: compassionate, clear-sighted and virile.

As old hurts are renewed, as bitter family quarrels rage, and as blackmail and tragedy threaten the foundation of her home, Morwen struggles to save her name, and her family, from destruction.

A heart-wrenching saga of love and family, Family Ties is the brilliant third installment in Rowena Summers’ Cornish Clay series, perfect for fans of Maureen Lee, Linda Finlay and Lesley Pearse
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Canelo Saga
Udgivet: 2019-05-09
ISBN: 9781788634694
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv 30 dage gratis