The Last Dance - Aimee Brown

The Last Dance

The Last Dance

3.44 9 5 Forfatter: Aimee Brown
Findes som e-bog.
Can you truly forgive and forget? Ambri and Henry have been best friends forever. They've been through the highs and lows of life with each other by their sides. The worst? When Henry's wife, and Ambri's sister, died. Together, they can face it all. Until one night destroys everything. Two years after he stepped out of it Henry walks back into Ambri's life and she's more than a little shocked. But as old friends fall into even older habits they need to decide whether they can forget the past and embrace their future. Perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jodi Picoult and Anna Bell. Praise for The Last Dance: 'Perfect for a hopeless romantic, Ambri and Henry's story feels real, and honest, and it was incredibly easy to get utterly lost in - completely un-put-downable!' Hannah Brown. 'The book is just perfect!' NetGalley Reviewer. 'The Last Dance had me crying and laughing and just feeling good' Phyliss Hasen. 'I adored this book' Emma Lewis.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romantik Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Aria
Udgivet: 2019-04-16
ISBN: 9781788547260
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage