All the Sad Young Men - Francis Scott Fitzgerald

All the Sad Young Men

All the Sad Young Men

0.0 0 5 Forfatter: Francis Scott Fitzgerald
Findes som e-bog.
All the Sad Young Men is the collection of short stories written by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1926. It contains nine stories: "The Rich Boy" "Winter Dreams" "The Baby Party" "Absolution" "Rags Martin-Jones and the Prince of Wales" "The Adjuster" "Hot and Cold Blood" "The Sensible Thing" "Gretchen's Forty Winks". As with his other collections, its release was timed to follow the completion of his most recent novel, which was The Great Gatsby. Fitzgerald wrote the stories at a time of disillusionment. He was in financial difficulty, he believed his wife Zelda was romantically involved with another man, she had suffered a series of physical illnesses, and his play The Vegetable had been a failure. Francis Scott Key Fitzgerald (1896 – 1940) was an American author of novels and short stories, whose works are the paradigmatic writings of the Jazz Age, a term he coined. He is widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th century.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Noveller Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Musaicum Books
Udgivet: 2017-12-06
ISBN: 9788027236015

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage