Prøvelyt
Coming Home - Annabel Kantaria

Coming Home

Coming Home

4.0 38 5 Forfatter: Annabel Kantaria Oplæser: Louise Barrett
Findes som lydbog.
An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal. ‘An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal – I loved it’ – Judy Finnigan Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood. Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother. At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But, as she goes through her father’s files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever. That’s only the beginning. As Evie’s world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal. A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty. Praise for Annabel Kantaria ‘An utterly compelling story of loss and betrayal – I loved it’ – Judy Finnigan 'A gripping debut. You won’t be able to turn the pages quick enough.' – Bella magazine ‘Compelling … fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty will enjoy this powerful new book’ – Candis '[A] clever, tense thriller about a family falling apart' – Heat
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HQ
Udgivet: 2019-01-01
Længde: 10T 5M
ISBN: 9780263276305
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.
Prøv gratis i 14 dage