Prøvelyt
The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts: A feel-good funny romance - Annie Darling

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts: A feel-good funny romance

The Little Bookshop of Lonely Hearts: A feel-good funny romance

3.7793594306049823 281 5 Forfatter: Annie Darling Oplæser: Laura Kirman
Findes som lydbog.
Where happy ever after is only a page away… A delightful new series set in a quaint old bookshop, for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan Once upon a time in a crumbling London bookshop, Posy Morland spent her life lost in the pages of her favourite romantic novels. So when Bookend’s eccentric owner, Lavinia, dies and leaves the shop to Posy, she must put down her books and join the real world. Because Posy hasn’t just inherited an ailing business, but also the unwelcome attentions of Lavinia’s grandson, Sebastian, AKA The Rudest Man In London™. Posy has a cunning plan and six months to transform Bookends into the bookshop of her dreams – if only Sebastian would leave her alone to get on with it. As Posy and her friends fight to save their beloved bookshop, Posy’s drawn into a battle of wills with Sebastian, about whom she’s started to have some rather feverish fantasies… Like her favourite romantic heroines, will she get her happy ever after too?
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Romaner Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HarperCollins
Udgivet: 2016-08-25
Længde: 9T 9M
ISBN: 9780008173135
Kommentarer

Ha' altid en god bog i gang

Lyt og læs så mange bøger, du har lyst til. Lyt og læs offline, vælg godnathistorier til børnene og få personlige anbefalinger. Med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen.
Opret din konto her