Trust Me

5.0 1 5 Forfatter: Zosia Wand
Findes som e-bog.
Who can you trust if you can't trust yourself?

'Brilliantly readable' SUNDAY MIRROR.
'Intriguing and unsettling' JANE LYTHELL.
'Wonderful' CLAIRE MCGOWAN.

Lizzie lives in the Lake District with her partner, Jonty, and his teenage son, Sam. Though she's only ten years older than her stepson, their set-up works. They are a family.

Then Sam becomes sullen and withdrawn, and Lizzie suspects something sinister is going on.

But no one will believe her.

They think Lizzie is to blame.

Are they right?

This is a brilliantly atmospheric domestic thriller about dark rumours wreaking havoc on a happy family. Perfect for readers of The Family Next Door and The Other Woman.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Oversætter:

Mere info om e-bogen:

Forlag: Head of Zeus
Udgivet: 2017-07-01
ISBN: 9781786692283
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage