Prøvelyt
Twisted Fate - Norah Olson

Twisted Fate

Twisted Fate

2.0 3 5 Forfatter: Norah Olson Oplæser: Tavia Gilbert, Emma Galvin, Ellen Archer, Tara Sands, Michael Crouch, Jason Culp, Dan Bittner, Peter Ganim, Rachel F. Hirsch
Findes som lydbog.
Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart. Two sisters. One mysterious boy. Ally and Sydney couldn’t be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and perhaps a little dangerous, and both girls are drawn to him in ways they can’t quite explain. As each girl’s relationship with Graham unfolds the more complicated the truth becomes—until a shocking encounter turns their sleepy coastal town upside down, and makes the sisters question everything they thought they knew about themselves and each other.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Ungdomsbøger Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: Katherine Tegen Books
Udgivet: 2015-01-20
Længde: 5T 43M
ISBN: 9780062367952
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage