Prøvelyt
The Fourth Monkey - J.D. Barker

The Fourth Monkey

The Fourth Monkey

4.31 52 5 Forfatter: J.D. Barker Oplæser: Edoardo Ballerini, Graham Winton
Findes som lydbog.
‘The Fourth Monkey has one of the most ingenious openings that I’ve read in years. This thriller never disappoints.’ James Patterson ‘Superbly constructed and immaculately paced’ The Daily Mail Two days to save her… They’ve found the killer. The killer that Detective Sam Porter has been hunting for five years. But it’s too late to put him behind bars. He’s already dead. One day to save her… But even death can’t stop this murderer. His last victim is still alive, struggling to escape and the police have no idea who or where she is. Zero. Now Sam Porter must race against time, as her chances of survival slip away, to stop this serial killer from claiming his final victim… This stunning thriller is perfect for fans of Val McDermid, Jo Nesbo and Helen Fields.
Sprog: Engelsk Kategori: Thriller Serie: A Detective Porter novel: 1 Oversætter:

Mere info om lydbogen:

Forlag: HQ
Udgivet: 2017-06-27
Længde: 12T 31M
ISBN: 9780008217037
Kommentarer

Stream på farten

Lyt og læs, hvor og når det passer dig - med Mofibo har du altid dit helt eget bibliotek i lommen. Start din gratis prøveperiode i dag.

Prøv gratis i 14 dage