I See You

av Molly McAdams
Ljudbok
8t 40m Läses av Em Eldridge, Graham Halstead

Förlagets beskrivning

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Molly McAdams’ powerful new novel offers one of the most memorable love triangles in fiction since Twilight —perfect for fans of New Adult fiction like Jamie McGuire, Abbi Glines, and Tamarra Webber. Futures are uncertain, unpredictable—like ink spilled across the purest surface. Nearly imperceptible ripples move and flow until a unique stain is formed. The ink is permanently imbedded in the surface… During one wild night in college, Jentry Michaels is a tidal wave of ink that brands Aurora Wilde’s soul. An unparalleled stain she can’t forget despite the many months that have passed—and despite the distraction she’d hoped she would find in her new relationship with Declan, the charmer who captured her heart soon after. Jentry has irrevocably touched her soul, and he is intertwined in her present and future in ways she never fathomed. Now Aurora is faced with keeping that night hidden though it feels as if the ink has indelibly etched their story across her skin. When Declan is confronted with his own personal demons, Aurora must decide if she will continue to hold tight to their relationship and a safe, reliable future with him, or if she will turn to Jentry—the guy she can’t forget no matter how hard she tries.…

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 2
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062564986
Läses av
Em Eldridge, Graham Halstead

Genrer
Skönlitteratur: romaner & noveller
Modern vuxenromantik
Åldersgrupper: ungdomar
Läsnivå: från ca 14 år (ungdomar)
Romantik