A Theory of Relativity

av Jacquelyn Mitchard
Ljudbok
5t 56m Läses av Juliette Parker

Förlagets beskrivning

“[An] astonishing pleasure.” — Seattle Times “A graceful, moving, and compelling novel. Jacquelyn Mitchard at her finest.” —Scott Turow, author of Innocent A poignant and unforgettable novel from Jacquelyn Mitchard, author of the monumental New York Times bestsellers The Deep End of the Ocean and The Most Wanted , A Theory of Relativity is a powerful tale that explores the emotional dynamics and dramas of two families fighting for custody of a young child . The very first author selected by the Oprah Book Club, Mitchard is a matchless, wise, and warm chronicler of families and their human foibles—and A Theory of Relativity is contemporary women’s fiction at its best, a must-read for fans of Sue Miller, Jane Hamilton, and Elizabeth Berg.

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 0
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (1)

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780060786441
Läses av
Juliette Parker

Genre
Skönlitteratur: romaner & noveller