The Bone Thief

av Jefferson Bass
Ljudbok
9t 56m Läses av Dan Woren

Förlagets beskrivning

“The Body Farm novels have become bestsellers because of their attention to the fine details of forensics combined with great plot lines.” — Deseret News (Salt Lake City) The latest Body Farm novel from New York Times bestseller Jefferson Bass, The Bone Thief is a must for fans of Patricia Cornwell and TV’s C.S.I. The hero of four previous thrillers— Carved in Bone, The Devil’s Bones, Flesh and Bone, and Bones of Betrayal —Dr. Bill Brockton must stop a grisly black market dealing in body parts and cadavers in this white-knuckle adventure written by the man widely considered to be the world’s foremost expert in forensic anthropology. Read The Bone Thief and discover why Kathy Reichs calls Bass, “The real deal.”

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 2
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780061953705
Läses av
Dan Woren

Genre
Spänningsromaner