City Love

av Susane Colasanti
7t 48m Läses av Cassandra Campbell, Tavia Gilbert, Andi Arndt

Förlagets beskrivning

In this first book of a captivating new series by bestselling author Susane Colasanti, three girls share a Manhattan apartment the summer before college begins. City Love captures the essence of summer love, self-discovery, and sisterhood, a perfect fit for fans of Sarah Dessen, Jenny Han, and Jennifer E. Smith. This summer will change everything for Sadie, Darcy, and Rosanna. Sadie is all about dreaming big and following her heart, hoping her soul mate is right around the corner. Darcy wants a summer of boy adventures with New York City as her playground. Rosanna is running from dark secrets of her past, desperate to reinvent herself. With no parents, no rules, and an entire city to explore, these three girls are on the verge of the best summer of their lives. Told from alternating points of view, City Love resonates with the moments when everything is thrilling, amazing, and terrifying all at once . . . in a way it will never be again.


Antal betyg: 0
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (1)

Ytterligare information

Läses av
Cassandra Campbell, Tavia Gilbert, Andi Arndt

Allmän skönlitteratur (barn/ungdomar)
Personliga & sociala problem
Romantik & relationer (barn/ungdomar)
Skönlitteratur & sanna berättelser förbarn &
Läsnivå: från ca 14 år (ungdomar)
Åldersgrupper: ungdomar