How Will You Measure Your Life?

av Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth, Karen Dillon
Ljudbok
5t 34m Läses av Jeff Woodman

Förlagets beskrivning

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma , Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. Christensen’s The Innovator’s Dilemma , notably the only business book that Apple’s Steve Jobs said “deeply influenced” him, is widely recognized as one of the most significant business books ever published. Now, in the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life , Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life is with a book of lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader—student or teacher, mid-career professional or retiree, parent or child—forge their own paths to fulfillment.

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 4
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Böcker av samma författare (1)

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062189615
Läses av
Jeff Woodman

Genre
Ekonomi, finansväsen, näringsliv &