Death Echo

av Elizabeth Lowell
Ljudbok
10t 26m Läses av Beth McDonald

Förlagets beskrivning

“Elizabeth Lowell has long set a standard of excellence for thrillers that never stint on either romance or suspense.” — BookPage New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Lowell cuts a razor-sharp new edge in romantic suspense with Death Echo, a thrilling tale of passion, danger, and international intrigue. A breakneck-paced novel that unites a beautiful former CIA agent with a tough and haunted ex-Special Forces operative, Death Echo is a top-rank thriller in the vein of Iris Johansen, Tami Hoag, and Lisa Gardner—and a dazzling example of the superior storytelling that inspired author Jayne Ann Krentz to declare, “I’ll buy anything with Elizabeth Lowell’s name on it.”

Användaromdöme

Antal betyg: 5
Boken har ännu inga kundrecensioner

Ytterligare information

Boktyp
Ljudbok
Förlag
HarperCollins
ISBN
9780062008749
Läses av
Beth McDonald

Genrer
Romantik
Spänningsromaner